Collectors's Choice BSIN05347208

Kenton, Stan - V Disc (A Musical Contribution By America's Best For Our Armed Forces Overseas)

1. I'm A Shy Guy
2. Ride On
3. I Never Thought I'd Sing The Blues
4. That's The Stuff You Gotta Watch
5. Southern Scandal
6. Intermission Riff
7. Tampico
8. Monotony
9. Eager Beaver
10. Artistry In Rhythm
11. And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
Released 1998.
Price: 16,90 EUR