Creative World BSIN05175745 (VINYL-LP), (US Pressung), Zustand: Vinyl: neuwertig, Cover: sehr gut erhalten

Kenton, Stan - The Christy Years (VINYL-LP)

Stan Kenton and his Orchestra featuring June Christy.
Side 1:
1. Tampico
2. It's Been A Long, Long Time
3. Shoo Fly Pie And Apple Pan Dowdy
4. Rika Jika Jack
5. It's A Pity To Say Goodnight
6. Willow Weep For Me
Side 2:
1. Don't Want That Man Around
2. Across The Alley From The Alamo
3. Curiosity
4. I Told Ya I Love Ya Now Get Out
5. He Was A Good Man As Good Men Go
6. How High The Moon
Recorded 1945 1947.
Price: 9,90 EUR