Collector's Choice Music BSIN04908717

Andrews Sisters - V-Disc

A Musical Contribution By America’s Best
For Our Armed Forces Overseas
1. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby?
2. Straighten up and fly right
3. Down in the valley
4. Put That Ring On My Finger
5. Three caballeros
6. Vistory Polka
7. The Blond Sailor
8. Corns For My Country
9. Lullaby of broadway
10. Don't blame me
11. Boogie woogie bugle boy
12. Sing a tropical song
13. Rhumboogie
14. Money is the root of all evil
15. Red river valley
16. Medley Of Andrews Sister's Hits
Released 1999.
Price: 15,90 EUR