Noel BSIN04562467

Glenn Miller Orchestra, The - Christmas With The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Christmas with the Glenn Miller Orchestra
1. Sleigh Ride
2. Yuletide Medley #1 (Oh Holy Night/Joy To The World/Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem/Deck The Halls)
3: Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4: Silver Bells
5. Jingle Bells
6: Frosty The Snowman
7: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8: Yuletide Medley #2 (Oh Christmas Tree/It Came Upon A Midnight Clear/We Three Kings/What Child Is This)
9: I'll Be Home For Christmas
10: Silent Night
11: In The Christmas Mood
Released 1996.
Price: 14,90 EUR