Pulse BSIN02746455

Katz, Mickey / And His Kosher Jammers - Borscht Riders In The Sky

Mickey Katz / And His Kosher Jammers
1. Schleppin' My Baby Back Home (Walkin' My Baby Back Home)
2. Patcha-Me (Botch-A-Me)
3. Feet Up Pat Him On The Pipick (Feet Up Pat Him On The PoPo)
4. Borscht Riders In The Sky (Ghost Riders in the Sky)
5. Gehakte Mambo
6. You Belong To Me
7. Mona Liza
8. She Walks Past His Window Every Day
9. Schehereazade
10. She’ll Be Coming Round The Katzkills (She’ll Be Comin’ ’Round The Mountain)
11. Come On-A My House
12. A Schmo Is A Schmo (A Guy Is A Guy)
13. Yiddish Mule Train (Mule Train)
14. Sound Off
15. The Wedding Samba
16. Turkish Lullaby
17. Geshray Of De Vilde Kotchke (Cry Of The Wild Goose)
18. The Baby, The Bubbe And You
19. Music, Music, Music
20. There’s A Hole In The Iron Curtain
Released 2006.
Price: 29,90 EUR