Biograph BSIN05179623 (VINYL-LP), (US-Pressung), Zustand: Vinyl: sehr gut, Cover: sehr gut erhalten

Waller, Thomas Fats - 1923-1924 Parlor Piano Solos From Rare Piano Rolls (VINYL-LP)

Side 1:
1. Got To Cool My Doggies Now
2. Laughin' Cryin' Blues
3. Your Time Now
4. Snake Hips
5. 'Taint't Nobody Biz-Ness If I Do
Side 2:
1. Papa Better Watch Your Step
2. Haitian Blues
3. Mama's Got The Blues
4. Midnight Blues
5. Last Go Round Blues
6. You Can't Do What My Man Did
Recorded 1923-1924.
Price: 8,90 EUR