Collector's Choice BSIN04925614

Cavallaro, Carmen - V-Disc Recordings

1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes/Cocktails For You/I Kiss Your Hand, Madame/April In Paris
2. Dancing In The Dark/Just One More Change/Penthouse Serenade/I Can't Get Started
3. Cavallero Boogie
4. In Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
5. I Can't Give You Anything But Love Baby
Released 2004.
Price: 16,90 EUR